Parent Calendar 2020-21

SEPTEMBER 2020

Wed, Sept 2 – Introduction to Preschool- 9:30am to 10:30am

TH, Sept 3 – Visit Day- 9:30am to 11:15am (15 Minutes Only)

TU, Sept 8 – First Day of School

TU, Sept 8 – Junior Kinder and Play Each Day begin

Tues-Fri, Sept 8 to Sept 11 – 2s Class ONLY Meets 9:00-10:30 am

Mon, Sept 14 – Movement begins

OCTOBER 2020

Mon, Oct 12 – Columbus Day Holiday

Mon, Oct 19 – Toucans Breakfast with Dads

TU, Oct 20 – Hippos Breakfast with Dads

Wed, Oct 21 – Giraffes Breakfast with Dads

TH, Oct 22 – Monkeys Breakfast with Dads

FR, Oct 23 – Cheetahs Breakfast with Dads

Mon, Oct 26 – Elephants Breakfast with Dads

NOVEMBER 2020

Mon/TU Nov 2-3 – No School- Election Days

Wed/Thurs/Fri, Nov 25-27 – Thanksgiving Holidays

DECEMBER 2020 

Wed/Thurs, Dec 2-3 – St. Nicholas Days – school only event

Mon, Dec 21 – Tues, Jan 5 – Christmas Break

JANUARY 2021 

Tues, Jan 5 – School Reopens

Fri, Jan 8 – Current Students Registration Forms Due

Sun, Jan 10 – New Church Families Registration

Mon, Jan 11 – Alumni Registration

Mon, Jan 11 – Winter Enrichment Classes Begin

Wed, Jan 13 – New School Families Registration

Mon, Jan 18 – MLK Day / NO School

Wed/Th, Jan 27-28 – Cotillion Days

FEBRUARY 2021 

Mon, Feb 15 – President’s Day / NO School

Wed/Th, Feb 24-25 – Space Days

MARCH 2021 

Mon, Mar 8 – School will be OPEN.

Wed/Th, Mar 17-18 – Nursery Rhyme St Paddy’s Celebration

Mon, Mar 29 to April 5 – Easter Break / NO School

APRIL 2021 

Tues, Apr 6 – School Reopens

Wed/Thurs, Apr 21-22 – Field Days

MAY 2021 

Mon, May 3 – Toucan Mom’s May Day

Tues, May 4 – Hippo Mom’s May Day

Wed, May 5 – Giraffe Mom’s May Day

Thurs, May 6 – Monkey Mom’s May Day

Fri, May 7 – Cheetah Mom’s May Day

Mon, May 10 – Elephant Mom’s May Day

Thurs, May 20 – LAST DAY OF SCHOOL – Pre-k Commencement

Fri, May 21 – Tentative ALL School Picnic @ Mount Vernon Park

Tues-Fri, May 25-28 – June Camp – 9:30-1:00pm

June 2021 

Tues-Fri, June 1-4 – June Camp – 9:30-1:00pm

Tues-Fri, June 8-11 – June Camp – 9:30-1:00pm


*Calendar is Subject to Change